World Cup World Championship Overview of the World Cup Football Team

By in
No comments

Brazil's national football team, the five-time Soccer Worldcup champion, is the only team to participate in all 19 World Championships. It is therefore expected that one of his favorites will be one of the South African World Cup 2010 trophies.

Brazil was the 1950's, which ended in ruins as they defeated them in the Uruguayan final. As evidence of dissatisfaction, the Brazilian football team has never been wearing white whiplash ever since. In Sweden, in 1958, he became the first team to win the Soccer Worldcup on another continent. His Brazilian football team peaked in Mexico in 1970, where he won the third World Cup victory. But unfortunately, this glory should not be repeated until the 1994 US.

Referred to their favorites in the 1998 World Cup in France; although this was not the case, the famous Ronaldo story before everyone's mind. However, in 2002, after Ronaldo was released, everyone was forgotten at the Korea-Japan Football World Cup and again the Brazilian national football team took over the challenge and took the championship title.

The Brazilian football team is loud, talent. With Spain, they are again among the favorites of the 2010 South Africa World Cup to leave the Jules Rimet trophy.

Brazilian Champion Football World Cup Players

It's actually hard to get some Brazilian players out there with a football team that is abundant in ability. However, during the Brazilian season of 2009, some legends were shown out of the crowd. First, the outstanding goalkeeper Julio Cesar, who has 18 football artists participated. Safe hands continue to play an important role in the team's successes. Kaka, thanks to the Brazilian football team's inspiration, followed the wonderful performance of the Brazilian soccer season in 2009, leading to the wonderful claim of Adidas Golden Ball. And, of course, Luis Fabiano's world-class performance of five giants, including an invaluable value in the US, defeating the US, has named 9 world soccer qualifying targets for his name.

Brazil coach

1963. born on 31 October in Ijui, Brazil, Carlos Caetano Bledorn Verri (known as Dunga) is not a stranger to Brazilian football. As a cruel and powerful midfielder, Dunga has undoubtedly got the feel of the Brazilian national football team. At age 30, he won the team at the 1994 US World Championships.

After 6 years of retirement, Dunga accepted the Brazilian national football team in August 2006 despite the lack of experience of a coach. In his early months, he received many convictions for his unusual approach. However, he retained most of the hesitation when he led the Canarinha to the 2007 Copa America and the 2009 FIFA Confederation Cup and the 2010 World Cup qualifiers for South Africa. Dunga has repeatedly indicated that he retires after the season, so let's see what happens and who will be his successor. At this point everyone speculates.

Results of the Brazilian Football Team

– South African World Cup 2010 will be the finals of the 19th FIFA World Cup finals of the Brazilian Football Team. They are the only country that participates in every Soccer Worldcup competition.

– Brazil is the only country that collects five times the Jules Rimet Trophy: 1958, 1962, 1970, 1994 and 2002. In the 92 games, 64 wins, 14 draws and 14 defeats.

– Between 15 June 2008 and 11 October 2009, Brazil's football team celebrated 19 victory matches.

Source by sbobet th

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *